(Young) Bond is back!


The  YOUNG BOND books born in 2005 initiating a serie of novels that tell the youth of James Bond with his step in Eton as a reference and following the canon of Ian Fleming.

Charlie Higson began the books with Silverfin (2005), whose success resulted in a mobile game, in adapting the comic and being the only one who has come to Spain published by Planet.

Higson books are:

  • Blood Fever (2006)
  • Double or Die (2007)
  • Hurricane Gold (2007)
  • By Royal Command (2008), which tells the expulsion of Bond of Ian Fleming Eton as noted in YOLT.

After five novels by Higson, in 2013 Ian Fleming Publications announced the continuation of the Young Bond books with a new author: Steve Cole. These are his titles:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s